On the website of the german Radio SAW you can listen all the songs played in the acoustic set that The Rasmus played last week.
The setlis was the following:

  1. Livin’ In A World Without You
  2. Ten Black Roses
  3. Justify
  4. Ghost Of Love
  5. Live Forever
  6. Sail Away
  7. Chill
  8. Liquid

To listen the song just go to this page and click on the songs’ names.

Related news
Latest news
Messages from The Rasmus & Management / Releases / Tour
Bones, new single and new tour in 2022
11 May 2021
The Rasmus’ crazy years
25 Jan 2020