The Rasmus’ fifth album Dead Letters sold over a million copies over the world. It got its UK and US release in 2004, and the 15-year anniversary is celebrated with a European tour where the band plays the album from start to finish. On September 6th, The Rasmus release Dead Letters Fan Edition. It is a deluxe package with an extra bonus CD/LP, where the songs have been chosen by the fans in a Facebook poll.

Extras: The CD has 4 very rare bonus tracks. The double LP comes in green glow-in-the-dark vinyl and with a double sided 60×30 band poster. The artwork has never seen photos from the recordings and rehearsals of Dead Letters.
Pre-order your Dead Letters Fan Edition copy now.

And the band will post loads of throwback stuff, video clips, photos and competitions every week from now until the album release, so keep an eye on Facebook and Instagram!

Dead Letters Fan Edition tracklist

1. First Day Of My Life
2. In The Shadows
3. Still Standing
4. In My Life
5. Time To Burn
6. Guilty
7. Not Like The Other Girls
8. The One I Love
9. Back In The Picture
10. Funeral Song

Cd/Digital Only Bonus Tracks:
11. Everything You Say
12. What Ever
13. Since You’ve Been Gone
14. If You Ever

1. Bullet
2. Livin’ In A World Without You
3. F-F-F-Falling
4. Night After Night (Out Of The Shadows)
5. Sail Away
6. No Fear
7. Lucifer’s Angel
8. Dead Promises
9. Liquid
10. Last Waltz

Related news
Messages from The Rasmus & Management

Happy New 2004!

20 Jan 2004
Awards and Charts

Millions of Dead Letters

14 Jul 2004
Messages from The Rasmus & Management

The Rasmus’ account on Facebook has been blocked

5 Oct 2010
Media / Messages from The Rasmus & Management

Metal Machine interview › Bulletin from The Rasmus

28 Nov 2006
Latest news
Messages from The Rasmus & Management / Releases
Dead Letters Fan Edition is coming September 6
18 Jun 2019
The Rasmus Hellofasite
Exclusive interview with Eero
30 Jan 2019
Messages from The Rasmus & Management / Releases / Tour
The Rasmus plays Dead Letters on tour
29 Jan 2019