Today has been finally announced The Rasmus’ new album release, that will be called “Dark Matters”, like already supposed from the next tour’s name, and will be released the 22nd September.

Here’s the tracklist:

  1. Paradise
  2. Something in the Dark
  3. Wonderman
  4. Nothing
  5. Empire
  6. Crystalline
  7. Black Days
  8. Silver Night
  9. Delirium
  10. Dragons Into Dreams

The album can be already preordered on many digital platforms like iTunes, Google Play e; for the full list of where the digital and physical version of the new album can be preordered visit