In the website has been published the tracklist of The Rasmus album, with the cover in high quality.

Here’s the tracklist:
1. Stranger
2. I’m a mess
3. It’s your night
4. Save me once again
5. Someone’s gonna light you up
6. End of the story
7. You don’t see me
8. Somewhere
9. Friends don’t do like that
10. Sky

The album can be pre-ordered also on the website (where you can also find a better image of the cover); while in this page you can pre-order the Japanese version of the album that will include one or more bonus tracks, that haven’t been revealed at the moment though.

Related news
Latest news
Messages from The Rasmus & Management / Releases
Dead Letters Fan Edition is coming September 6
18 Jun 2019
The Rasmus Hellofasite
Exclusive interview with Eero
30 Jan 2019
Messages from The Rasmus & Management / Releases / Tour
The Rasmus plays Dead Letters on tour
29 Jan 2019
“Holy Grail” out now
14 Sep 2018