Almost eigth months later the release of Lauri’s solo album, New World will be released as 2cds special edition, one with the original album and another one with remixes of some songs.

Here’s the complete tracklist:
1. Disco-nnect
2. Heavy
3. Have A Little Mercy
4. Hello
5. In The City
6. You Don’t Remember My Name
7. Because Of You
8. What Are You Waiting For?
9. Got You On My Mind
10. New World

1. What Are You Waiting For? (Allen Morgan Remix)
2. In the City (Allen Morgan Remix)
3. Heavy (Video Violence Remix)
4. Disco-nnect (DJ Orkidea Remix)
5. Heavy (Alex Kunnari Remix)
6. In the City (Alex Kunnari Remix)
7. Disco-nnect (Ilkka Hämäläinen Remix)
8. Heavy (Heikki Liimatainen Remix)

The album is scheduled to be released the 31st of November in Finland and it can already be ordered on the major Finnish cds shops and

With this new it’s been announced that the next single taken from New World will be “What Are You Waiting For?” remixed by Allen Morgan, that it’s already available to listen in this page, where it’s also possible to see the single’s cover.