As everybody knows, yesterday was held the gig at the Suutarila high school to celebrate the 15 years of career of the band, the gig lasted about an hour and this is the setlist:

  • Myself
  • F-F-F-Falling
  • Ghost Of Love
  • Chill
  • Livin In A World Without You
  • In My Life
  • No Fear
  • First Day Of My Life
  • Liquid
  • In The Shadows
  • Guilty
  • Rakkauslaulu
  • Sail Away

Hereinafter instead there’s some articles and video reports published until today about the gig:

And on YleX Radio’s website has been published some parts of an interview with Lauri and Eero made always yesterday:

In both articles and radio’s interviews they go back over the band’s carreer, talking about the most important steps done, like for example the making of the albums and so on.