The collection of the best hits of The Rasmus scheduled for the end of November will be released as digipack edition and also as special limited edition with an hardcover book full of photos of the band in the last 10 years took mostly by the band themselves.

The collection, which release date for Scandinavia seems now to be the 25th of November, besides contain almost all the singles took from the last 4 albums of the band, will contain also the duet with the singer of Nightwish Anette Olzon, October & April; the song will have its official preview this Friday around 9.10 (Finnish time) on the Finnish radio YleX. By that time, Lauri will be in the radio studio to talk about the compilation and answer to some fans’ questions.

Moreover has been confirmed the digitally release of October & April for the 11th of November and the compilation’s tracklist that’s as follows:

  1. In The Shadows
  2. No fear
  3. Guilty (U.S. Mix)
  4. October & April (feat. Anette Olzon)
  5. First Day Of My Life
  6. Livin ‘In A World Without You
  7. F-F-F-Falling
  8. Chill
  9. Immortal
  10. Justify
  11. Shot
  12. Funeral Song
  13. Ghost of Love
  14. Open My Eyes (acoustic version)
  15. In My Life
  16. Ten Black Roses
  17. Sail Away
Related news

Hide From The Sun covers

9 Jul 2005

The Rasmus album’s releases

12 Apr 2012

In The Shadows out 10.01.2003

7 Jan 2003
Latest news