According to the online cds’ shops Record Shop X and the new The Rasmus’ collection scheduled for this fall will be titled: Best of 2001-2009 and it’s already bookable on
For the release date the two websites report two different dates: the first reports the 4th of November, instead the second reports the 21st of October.
At the moment any of this informations have been confirmed or denyed from the band’s management, and not even on Playground Music Scandinavia’s website there isn’t any infos about it.

The compilation will contain the best The Rasmus’ songs released in the years from 2001 to this year and moreover, it’ll contain the long expected duet with Anette Olzon, which music video, already filmed in April, should be ready for this month.