On the website of the german Radio SAW you can listen all the songs played in the acoustic set that The Rasmus played last week.
The setlis was the following:

  1. Livin’ In A World Without You
  2. Ten Black Roses
  3. Justify
  4. Ghost Of Love
  5. Live Forever
  6. Sail Away
  7. Chill
  8. Liquid

To listen the song just go to this page and click on the songs’ names.