So far, we are happy to see the following countries releasing the album:
Finland 24.09.2008
Sweden 24.09.2008
Norway 24.09.2008
Denmark 24.09.2008
Estonia 24.09.2008
Germany 26.09.2008
Austria 26.09.2008
Netherlands 26.09.2008
Switzerland 26.09.2008
UK 29.09.2008
Belgium 29.09.2008
Canada 07.10.2008
Japan 01.10.2008
…and the album is soon out also in France, Mexico, Spain, Greece, Italy, Israel, Poland, Czech Republic, Iceland, Russia and Ukraine and we hope to give you those release dates shortly.
And more countries will be added to the list!
PLEASE NOTE that the dates might change.

Black Roses will be released in some different formats.

  • BLACK ROSES CD album with 11 tracks.
  • BLACK ROSES Special Fan Edition, the CD album + DVD with a 1h documentary about the making of the album, filmed and produced by Eero Heinonen.
  • BLACK ROSES Digital album – tracklist as the CD.
  • BLACK ROSES Digital album – iTunes Special edition with one bonus track.

…and on the UK and Japanese versions there might be Bonus Tracks…


Related news
Messages from The Rasmus & Management

Thanks’ bulletin from Pauli

5 May 2007
Media / Messages from The Rasmus & Management / Tour

The Rasmus Goes Back To School…. › Bulletin from The Rasmus

27 Oct 2009

The Rasmus-album snippets

4 Apr 2012
Messages from The Rasmus & Management

Resumed the making of the new album

8 Jan 2016
Latest news
The Rasmus Hellofasite
Exclusive interview with Eero
30 Jan 2019
Messages from The Rasmus & Management / Releases / Tour
The Rasmus plays Dead Letters on tour
29 Jan 2019
“Holy Grail” out now
14 Sep 2018