Today on the Playground Music’s website has been published a new about the international releases of The Rasmus and the confirmation of the tracklist that has been published in several finnish music websites yesterday.

Here’s the new:

The Rasmus have set international releases dates for their new single and album. The new single “Livin’ In A World Without You” is out September 12. It will be released digitally as well as in two different CD formats; a two-track single and a 4-track maxi single. “Livin’ In A World Without You” is written by The Rasmus and Desmond Child and the track will go to radio at the end of July. A video was filmed last week in Stockholm, directed by Niclas Fronda who has done three previous video clips with the band (“In My Life”, “In The Shadows (crow version)” and “Funeral Song”). The video will be ready for TV in the beginning of August.

The album “Black Roses” is released September 26 and holds the following tracks:

  1. Livin’ In A World Without You
  2. Ten Black Roses
  3. Ghost Of Love
  4. Justify
  5. Your Forgiveness
  6. Run To You
  7. You Got It Wrong
  8. Lost And Lonely
  9. The Fight
  10. Dangerous Kind
  11. Live Forever

Executive producer: Desmond Child.

Produced by Desmond Child and Harry Sommerdahl.

There might be local variations in the release dates.
The Rasmus’ official websites will undergo construction work in July and the new sites will open in August.