So – here is the final listing of all the bonus track on the US edition of “Hide From The Sun”, released in the States on Tuesday October 10th! We hope you enjoy this fat package!

12. Dancer In The Dark (on many international editions)
13. Open My Eyes – the acoustic version (b-side on Shot in Europe)
14. Trigger (on the Japanese album edition)
15. No Fear – Chris Vrenna Remix (b-side on the single in Europe)
16. Sail Away – Benztown Mixdown (b-side on the single in Europe)
17. Lucifer’s Angel (b-side on Sail Away in Europe)
+ Immortal – The Video (previously unreleased!)

And here is where you can pre-order the album!
Fye Online Shop
Best Buy Online Shop