Mexico will release a new edition of “Hide From The Sun” in connection with upcoming concerts. The Tour Edition will have some bonus tracks; after the 11 usual tracks there is “Dancer In The Dark” followed by these live tracks: “Keep Your Heart Broken”, “Heart Of Misery”, “Sail Away”, “No Fear” and “In The Shadows”. Everything recorded and mixed live in Mexico City April 6th 2006. This exclusive release will be a limited edition for Mexico only and the release date is October 6th.


Related news

No Fear on the radio

14 Jul 2005
Awards and Charts

MTV World Record + New Video

23 Jun 2003

“Justify” next single

23 Oct 2008

New collection to be released

8 Oct 2012
Latest news
The Rasmus Hellofasite
Exclusive interview with Eero
30 Jan 2019
Messages from The Rasmus & Management / Releases / Tour
The Rasmus plays Dead Letters on tour
29 Jan 2019
“Holy Grail” out now
14 Sep 2018