The Rasmus

The Rasmus new album “Hide From The Sun” is set for world wide release on September 12. The first single will be available on August 29.
The Rasmus are currently in a recording studio in Stockholm. So far the band have many excellent new tracks ready and they’re witing/recording more, treating each track as a potential single.
The album is being produced by the same team that was responsible for “Dead Letters”. All songs are written by The Rasmus.
The album “Hide from the sun” is the follow-up to their breakthrough album “Dead Letters”.
Photo credit: Timo Isoaho


Related news
Other news / Releases

Usa street teams + new date

20 Jul 2006
Messages from The Rasmus & Management

New album’s recordings

5 Nov 2016

The Rasmus new single: No Fear

28 Jun 2005
Latest news