The third Apocalyptica’s single taken from their last album, “Life Burns!” with the collaboration of Lauri Ylönen on vocals, is available from today on stores; the tracklist is:

  1. Life Burns! feat. Lauri Ylönen
  2. Life Burns! – Instrumental
  3. Deep Down Ascend – Demo Version
  4. Kellot – Demo Version
  5. Apocalyptica-Software Player (ROM Part)

To watch the “Life Burns!” video :
for real player (high quality)
for real player (low quality)